Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world with serious results for the environment What do you think can be done to solve this problem

In last decades, deforestation is one of the causes of myriad environment problems in our world. Many defenders try to protect remained forests in many possible ways. However, still, most people are not aware of incoming outcome. In my opinion, we have to done something to solve this problem.

First of all, in several countries such as Thailand do not have the effective law to punish people who destroy or vanish the forest. Consequently, many people are both legal and illegal cut the trees down. The most obvious solution is that for the government should emit the policy or law against the logging. For example, the police officers must fine the illegal one or put them into the jail. Secondly, individuals should be concern the value of our remained forest and join hand to do something about it. For example, creating some projects involving plant the trees in the jungle in order to restore our fruitful environment. Moreover, people should stop supporting the logging industry. The logging not only produce pollution, but also damage terrestrial and aquatic habitats. As a consequence, we must decrease the usage of products that made from woods. Finally, we have to teach our young and next generation to take care of our environment. We must to show them the following impacts of deforestation which are soil erosion, acid rain, various disasters and pollution.

To solve this problem, not only individuals, but also government and organization have to join hands to protect our environment and animal habitats.