Demand for food is increasing worldwide What is the cause of this What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough

As we can see, need for food products is rising owing to some reasons that growth of population is one of them. In fact, there should be diverse accurate assessment with international areas to address the problem. I think this trouble can be solved with precisely scrutiny and applying other methods.

To bring with, it appears that increasing population is the main issue for rising demand of foods. This matter should be managed by governments to hinder other consequences. For illustration, India is one of the country with approximately one fifth proportion of world's population that confronts with starvation then famine. Actually, this disaster happened on account of growth of birth rate without any control and food chain was not produced enough.

Other matter that I can mention is about waste of foods around the world. Some scientists exhibit that annually waste of food in Europe continent can cover foods for people in Africa for ten years who suffer from starvation and lack of crops.

On the other hand, diverse territories should be gathered to legislate some restrict rules about how can to control the population and developing food products. For instant, in Norway government declared that each family should not born more than two kids because of handling situation and better welfare. In addition, China is one of the populous country that preferred to promote the agricultural lands and approaches to produce more foods.

In conclusion, however, demand for foods is growing and many people are suffering from lack of nutrition, there are numerous ways to solve this problem. Government should try to make a better occasion for people with precise plans.