It is necessary to parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up Do u agree or disagree

Growing children up is a significant issue to discuss. There are some argues that applying different courses are imperative for parents to be aware about how children should be flourished. I definitely agree with this term, because reaction and behavior of parents have main impact on children's life.

To begin with, these days, parents have less relationship with their kids on account of being at workplace most of the time or being busy with social modern problems. In fact, this is one reason why they should take part in some classes. They have not enough time to spend with family, therefore, they are not familiar enough with how to manage and help their kids. Furthermore, there are number of ethical people who have specific thought about old-fashioned cultures that they persist on children must be grown up with these customs. I think, for this type of people bringing children up courses should be compulsory because this is wrong approach to behave with kids.

On the positive side, these training courses are appropriate for parents to be cautious about some hidden troubles children may be trapped in. social media apps and video games are popular among people, however, negative effects on children should not be underestimated. In current time, children have more freedom rather than before to have unlimited time playing or using diverse gadgets. In this case, this could be harmful for their mind and physical style. Hence, in this modern world with variety of social problems, parents have heavy responsibilities about how to treat and breed their kids.

In conclusion, practical classes are crucial for people to be familiar with connection of bringing children up methods and modern life to thwart dissatisfaction conducts in the aftermath of the kids.