Despite improvements in vehicle technology,there are still large numbers of road accidents.Explain some of the cause of these accidents,and suggest some measures that could be taken to address the problem.

Environment play a vital role in human life. In the modern world all dwellers used the vehicle technology because it they are hectic schedule in their life.Then, they are umplethora citizen use the transport system in our life. There are umpteen reason behind it .I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

It is often argued that nuclear arsenals keep the world safe and the nuclear energy is an inexpensive environmentally and freindly source of power. Afterthat, that these benefits outweigh the drawbacks because the downsides and the eradication of mankind are the destruction of the planet.Then,believing that major powers having roads accidents nuclear warheads pointed at one another is a good thing because it ensures super powers will not go to war is foolish. Therefore, this is because it only takes one mistake or a rogue commander to trigger a nuclear conflict and this is a conflict most of us would will survive. For instance, during the cuban missile crisis the united states and the URRS came extremely close to launching their missiles and this demomstrates that they are not actually the ulitmate reterrent and nuclear war is possible.

Nevertheless, all people used the technology vehical like bicycle,active,car, bus and truck etc. There are upsurge the pollution day by day. Furthermore, there are plethore accident in the road. The idea that nuclear fission is a clean source of energy has been dispelled by numerous high profile accidents at nuclear power plants. Moreover, these disasters show just how harmful and long lasting a leak and nuclear material can be and the contamination is not worth it when other source of energy are available.For instance, the fukushima disaster has polluted huge part of the pacific ocean and it can be california have dangerous levels of radiaster. Then, to make matters worse, solar and wild energy could replace nuclear energy tomorrow if there was the political will to do so.

In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, in opinion vehicle technology are beneficial rathen than detrimental affect because it consequences of using nuclear energy are catastrophic to both our species and the earth itself.