Despite the increased access to education, a significant number of people cannot read or write. What are the disadvantages and what action should the government take?

In this development society and conditions of study increase. However, some people still can’t writing and reading. This essay will examine disadvantages and what should government can take.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of have many educational opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their background. However, have some people can’t write and read. First, this financial development tends not only to increase the overall college enrollment rate but also to state needs more money to provide for other problems. In this modern life, have many school and universities but that doesn’t mean everyone can go to school . Moreover, tuition fees increase, universities for the rich people. Example, in Vietnam have many big universities for students and have high level of education but have tuition fees increased significantly to 20 million for a semester, it have four semesters so have tuition fees more than 100 million for one academic year. Second, have many people can’t write and read would probably result in a greater supply of lowest qualified workers, which not benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, some feasible solutions to the issue should be considered. First, by imposing higher taxes on the upper-class, the government would receive a substantial tax revenue not only to improve public infrastructure and education but also to assist the less fortune. This would give those young people students, who live under the poverty line, equally good education opportunities through scholarships and philanthropic activities in remote areas. Especially, this financial support can mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, government needs take care about everyone in any nations but not only about people have more fortune. Everyone all needs to study, they are one of the important part for society, Gianni imposition of government is the bigger burden for people go to school. Government need to have a financially viable option.

I were discussed about the disadvantages and solutions for this problem. In my opinion, if government provide this problem, that needs to know more about people’s background check and gives the tuition fees viable option.