With the development of modern society is the less of traditional ways of life. Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life? How can this be achieved?

Recently, the more progressed society people live in, the more modern ways they learn. although modern methods of life usually have benefits and be easier than traditional one, traditional ways have its advantages still. it is imperative to keep them alive in some ways. this essay will put forth some reasons to show why it is significant to save our traditional ways and coming up with some ways to maintain it.

First and foremost reason is although modern way become popular, those ways sometimes not only do not have advantages but also have numerous disadvantages. so some of them should be abandoned. To exemplify, people prefer to eat fast-foods which have tremendously harms for people’s healthy, but in the past people were used to eat organic and natural foods.

Secondly, histories and cultures have been made by tradition things. so if they forget their traditional things, in fact they are destroying their cultures or do not making history for next generation.

Thirdly, usually traditional ways of life based on somewhat which lead to make pleasure in people’s life. However, modern ways based on being easier or sooner. For example some works in the past needed cooperation, and it made intimacy between people, but now that works done by one person who operates one device.

Before arrive in conclusion there are some methods to save traditional ways of life which has been in following:

In the one hand, in charges and parents should learn them to new generation. For instant by teaching children in schools.

On the other hand, government should reveal disadvantages of some new ways of life, and advantages of old one, by advertising them. For example, broadcasting advertisements or street billboards.

In conclusion, in my opinion, usually any traditional things have absorbing simplicity, which have been pretty. keeping these ways or things is one of the most important people’s duties, because in charges usually do not have enough time to be involved in this kind of issues.