Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirements.to what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

new Roman","serif";mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi">Although trashes are called dirty gold, its recycling spark a lot of controversy among in charge and people. which one could be effective is the most important issue. this essay will put forth some reason to announced my affirmative opinion to know governments as responsible for it.

new Roman","serif";mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi">

new Roman","serif";mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi">Recently, the more goods people use, the more rubbish they make. those trashes should be recycled by governments, on the grounds following reasons:

new Roman","serif";mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi"> First and foremost reason is recycling need some specifics knowledge which everyone do not or cannot learn it. To exemplify, recycling plastics stuff needs to know how change its appearance without changing their features. but governments could hire some expert person for doing that. Secondly, sometime recycling needs some instruments which are cost of fortune and individuals could not afford that, however, in charges might allocate some budget for fulfilling this categories. For instance, authorities could buy some machines for melting glasses and make new one.Thirdly, it is not impossible making new thing with few of trashes, because that is not sufficient. but in huge volumes of rubbish which has been gathered, government can make variety things. Finally, not only people cannot recycle their waists, but also they do not like it, because they believe that rubbishes have suffocating smell, and they could not withstand those odors, even if themselves product those trashes.

new Roman","serif";mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi">On the other hand, some people who think if government make some law, say the best way is persuade people to recycle their waists more than past. For example, use some cloth bags instead of nylon one. that is not bad but is not sufficient.

new Roman","serif"; mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri;mso-fareast-theme-font: minor-latin;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi; mso-ansi-language:EN-US;mso-fareast-language:EN-US;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">To conclude, in my personal opinion, governments should either legislate some new roles for making people to separate trash in advance of throwing out, for becoming easier in recycling or making culture to product less trashes by using them more than once. that might be the best solution for this problem.