Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some believe that history is one of the most significant school issue, the other argue that because of progressed science, they are not vital as well as past. This essay will examine both views and put forth some reason to illustrate my affirmative opinion with former group.

While with expanding science and technology we are witness new problems and new experiences, all of them are somehow related to old experiences. that means the history is full of repeat of fails and wins which happen still.

First and foremost reason could be that history has variety instructions issue which if someone wants to test it, has to spend all of their lifetime. For exemplify, if Hitler had read the history, he never assaulted to Russia in winter, because Napoleon did it before and he was defeated. Secondly, juvenile could be prepare for new experiences with knowing about the anything which occurred in advanced and those are mentioned in history. For instance, if they read the processes of some inventions, their brains would be active to break through something. Thirdly, international history could help student to learn how treat with their people when they became in charge in their countries. For example, the history is full of monarchies which had been disappeared by their people due to their treatments. Children have active brain, thus, they could learn new technology (like how to use newest smartphone or something like that) as they do.

Moreover, teacher or related in charges should update the knowledge of history for being understandable with new stuff which has been used by current generation. For instance, knowing the communication ways in millenniums ago is not bad but not in detail. However, knowing the newest communication ways is more effective for them.

In conclusion, in my opinion, any nation obtains their identities with their histories. So, teaching them in school is essential for having permanent culture. but it should be attractive for students for making them enthusiastic in history issue.