In develpoping countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved ny providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers annd Internet access. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In remote areas, children are limited access to education due to the lack of conditions. While the investment in computers and, Internet access could help to temporarily tackle this problem, I would argue that the best measure is to establish new schools and employ more skilled teachers.

On the one hand, there are several reasons explaining expanding the Internet and supplying electronic devices like computers create more chances to approach education. Firstly, the technological platform is more convenient and flexible than conventional teaching methods, by not wasting time and shortening travel distance. For instance, these days, online programs have become well-known with high qualities that help students quickly access diverse sources of documents and information. Furthermore, online learning requires learning new technical skills such as typing assignments or doing PowerPoint because these skills are highly acquired in future work and careers.

On the other hand, children could not access a well-rounded education without dedicated teachers and renowned schools. The first reason is that schools create a more effective studying environment than learning through electronic devices. For example, having fair competitions and exams so that learners know where they are and enhance their abilities and characteristics. In addition, teachers who grasp your learning force best can discover students' weaknesses during the teaching process, hence effective education methodologies. Thus, students gain expected high results, and parents feel more secure.

To sum up, the best solution is to construct schools and recruit teachers in rural areas, instead of improving the network and hi-tech to bring opportunities for children. It can be predicted that the quality of learning will develop when installing conventional teaching methods.