Differences between countries become less evident each year Nowadays all over the world people share the same fashions advertising brands eating habits and TV channels what are the advantage and disadvantages of this

By the progress technology and spread of the communication media, the tendency to following identical fashion, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels are increasing among people all around the world. Although this trend may impact on some cultures that countries inherited from their ancestors, it drives the world towards unification. In my opinion, the advantages of globalization are far better off its disadvantages.

Globalization provides this opportunity for countries to share their culture and habits with other countries. Indeed, due to people learn about other nations, they can choose their lifestyle according to their tendencies. Furthermore, in trade, they can profit from varieties of goods that supply in whole the world. For instance, this phenomenon could encourage healthy competition and avoid any kind of monopoly in the market, plus that, people all around the world would be able to access high-quality goods and affordable. Hence, people can benefit from the advantages of share fashions, advertising, marks, food habits and TV channels.

On the other hand, every new altered that occurs in human life has its own disadvantages. The elimination of differences between countries cause to some cultures that were significant for prior generations would be considered negligible, so that this issue has seriously damaged the culture of many countries. For instance, the concept of some movies which are inspired by other countries’ cultures is such as a break with tradition in many countries that raised the anger of many traditional people. In consequence, some culture that infiltrated to other countries are absolutely opposite to other cultures that make some problems.

Nowadays, the world has more turned into a "Global Village". While there are some drawbacks in the globalization, it finally causes that people all around the world achieve an identical lifestyle which is completely worthy. From my point of view, this integrating process is superior, despite some break with the past which can be had.