Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work How far do you agree or disagree with the

Whether or not passing an educational course in university to achieve a precious job has become a controversial issue among many people. While some claim that people would not be prosperous in their career just by passing an academic course, others believe starting work after finishing high school to get skill can be more beneficial to gain for a job. This essay will discuss both sides of views in more detail. Furthermore, it will investigate why passing a technical course can be useful for everyone, but why it depends on what the individual wants to choose for future occupation.

On the one hand, some contend passing a course of university education is vital to get a desirable job. Indeed, they believe that a university certification had been always a significant criterion which is considered by employers. Besides, people who graduated from university often are known as a genius and smart person that would be able to overcome any obstacle in their career and life. For these reasons, many people imply that think that having an educational certification is the only path which leads to the success road.

On the other hand, opponents of this view assert that gaining experience in the work environment is superior since it can help them to achieve a job while not successful or not tend to finish their study. Additionally, while an individual incline to work in an occupation which does not require obtaining a specific theoretical education, starting work with the aim of getting experience might outweigh rather than participate in university. For instance, many prospering persons like Steve Jobs and Bill Gates are two reputed entrepreneurs, did not finish their study. Hence, many think that the probability of getting a job via learning a vocation has a higher rate.

Completing a course of the university against gaining experiences from practical work, to achieve and guarantee a good career, has become a topic of debate among people. This essay discussed why university license has a significant role in employment but why a technical or practical experience facilitates this route. In my opinion, considering persons' purpose, each of these views can be profitable which ones of these views can be profitable.