Different choices

I strongly believe in this idea that people in the contemporary era have more choices than people living in the past.

There are different aspects and facilities nowadays, which have made the possibility of various options in our recent life. one of these options is the existence of discrepant topis and academic fields in schools and universities. Thanks to the scientific improvements and innovative methods in academic environments, students can find their talents to continue their interests in specified subjects and fields. Moreover, through using internet and searching techniques, they will obtain a mountain of data which people did not easily accessible to them, previously.

The other brilliant improvement can be observed in the car producing industry. Due to significant developments in designing and manufacturing cars, people have so many choices and prices in transportation's market compared to the past decades. this world's trade has rapidly thrived because of changing our lifestyle and people's preference to have convenient, fast, and advanced vehicles.

The other items which I believe that they have more variety nowadays, are types of foods. Recipes and cooking methods have completely revolutionized the dishes all over the world. nowadays, people have lots of options in restaurants from traditional foods to international ones and from fast foods to healthy and homemade foods. these varieties can be perceived not only in different nations but also in different domestic restaurants of a country.

In short, I believe that changing lifestyle, scientific improvements, and insatiable appetite of people for change have all made a condition to have different options in our recent life in comparison with the past.