Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

There is a controversial issue wherein people are talking about how to teach and manage disruptive students. Some prefer to isolate the students who have bad behaviour in school because they will cause a negative influence on the classes. Others believe it is may cause more problem if schools do not have some strategy for this. I disagree with the statement because everyone all has right to have the proper education in any condition. This essay is going to explain my reason for it.

The reason for my view is that it is unfair to isolate students just because they are noisy and refuse to follow rules. It should be a nice opportunity that teachers teach students do not judge someone if you do not understand the reason why they acting like that. For instance, some problematic students just want to be noticed because their parents pay less attention on them. School can guide them to impress their emotion properly and others might give them a good example. With teachers’ help, regular students could try to help disruptive students and accept their difference. As a result, these students will fit in the group without too many stress.

On the other hand, students who can not focus on class are have some bad impact on others and school undoubtedly. Teachers have to spend more time to control the circumstance when they continuously interrupt the lesson. Some school even can not deal with it because they do not have enough resource and teacher can help every students. Moreover, students of early education such as kindergarten imitate bad behaviour from disruptive students just for fun when they still do not have judgement.

In conclusion, it is easier method to fix this problem by group problematic students and teach them separately. However, in my opinion, everyone should be treated equally and once we choose to face this issue then things will getting better than we just ignore it.