do spend money for sports or cultural places is a positive development?

Nowadays, people spend many costs for watching sport in stadiums, and meeting cultural places. There are different viewpoints for it. while some people claimed that these costs create a negative development, others have opposite views about it. Overall, I personally believe that although, this issue may be have a little negative effect, however I strongly believe that it is a positive development.

Watching sports in stadium help to reduce anxiety and increase relaxing between people. With the industrialization in the early of twentieth century, unfortunately leads to increase work hours, overcrowding, and pollution. Each one of the above issues, lonely can be had negative impact on individuals that most important effects are anxiety and mind stress. Went to stadium and watch sport can help to decrease these problem by enjoying of match and discharging excitement. Consequently, they will have more calm nervousness. As a result, street clashes specially among teenager will be reduced and assist us for having healthier society.

In addition, if people spend money for going to cultural places, it can help to rise the level of their knowledge. For example, museums are the abstract of country’s culture, art and privilege. In conclusion, families particularly teenagers with the meeting of these places can become familiar with the past generation, and events that happened in those periods.

To sum up, in my opinion spend money for watching match at the stadium or visit cultural places will help to increase people awareness, reducing crimes like quarrel, and having the more relax people.