Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most experiences in our lives that seem difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

We are facing different experiences daily and those are difficult to overcome at the time of event. However, these experiences will be useful and valuable in the later in life. Since people experienced with those difficult tasks, they can manage to solve other difficult tasks based on this experience. Therefore, I believe that the current challenged tasks are worth more value in the future than that of easy tasks.

Every day, people have to face the different experiences. For example, people may face new clients at work or involve with new projects and those can be considered as difficult tasks. Those tasks seem difficult because people have to step out of their comfort zones and face the new experiences. Sometimes, this may involve with master of new skills in order to complete new tasks or adapt of new environments.

However, those experiences will be useful in the future. Since people had experienced those difficult tasks, they can use these experiences as a basis to solve other new experiences or tasks. For instance, when I had to reconcile account balance for the month end, it was difficult at first but it can be easier later on. As a result, I can now be able to complete annual account reconciliation. Therefore, current challenged tasks are the foundation for the future events.

In conclusion, people face the different experiences and different tasks every day. Even though those are difficult to handle at the first, because people have to use of new skill to complete the tasks, these can be the foundation for the future situations. Thus, the challenged tasks are more valuable than that of easy tasks.