Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly?

It is the true that technology has positive impact on our life, students in particular. I completed agree with the idea that technology can support students in study more information and study it more promptly in three reasons.

The first reason why I agree with the idea that technology enables students to learn more knowledge and learn it more quickly is that students can have access to an amazing amount of information available through the internet. They can swiftly ask for a piece of advice or rapidly find different kinds of information on the internet. In addition, students can get their degree online, register for classes, communicate with professors, takes tests and even listen to a lecture. Furthermore, they can get their task by e-mail and stay at home to do it, as the result, they could save more time and study more fast.

Another reason why technology enhances students learning more promptly and effectively is that new technology has provided modern devices such as cell phones, tablets and computers particularly. Since there are lots of images, videos and other graphics that may be found in their computer, more students would feel the excitement in studying through using of the gadget. This is very important in order to arouse their interest in studying and learning more efficiently than before.

Finally, I strongly believe that technology assists students with studying additional material and learn it more rapidly is that useful apps for students. It is clear that students use different mobile applications not only for entertainment, but for studying as well. Both Apple and Android provide dozens of programs and apps for students that can be very informative and useful if you want to keep up with the times and boost your studying process. For instance, Lecture capture apps can support students in record and listen back to their class on their own initiative.

In conclusion, I totally agree that technology has positively affected to the way students learn these day. It has assisted students in gaining more information than ever before and students can learn it more quickly.