Do you think human behavior is based on nature or nurture?

Mankind behaviour is believed to be function from their upbringing, while scientist have found many evidence to prove that genetic codes have inevitably been affected on human treating. I personally think both views of argument are involved in human behaviour. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion .

In one hand some people are accepted that their children will behave according what their parents will teach them. This group are believed that a children behavior is impacted by their parent’s behavior and in upper ages their behavior have shaped mostly based on peer pressure and communicating in society. Due to this fact apprehensive parents try to lay down rules for making influential barrier to instill their juvenile need not have behavior against low at home or community. For instance, cleaning up theirs mess, pulling their weight or accepting the consequences of wrong behavior which is life threatening.

Given the above consideration, although parent’s upbringing has the significant impact on human treating, the heredity issue, nowadays, is really controvertial and persuasive. Based on scientists recent investigation, the existence of a person in terms of mental and physical have appeared in their genetic molecule which is named DNA. DNA is the hereditary molecule which can transfers from generation to generation . Mankind have always illustrated their family characteristics. Not only, has DNA disclosed family appearance features in their babies shape, but also it have undeniable affected on children behavior.

In conclusion, I think each human character include, whatever they have inherited from their parent and every things have experience in their path of life and their community.