More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work?

What will be the consequences of this ?

What solution can be offer ?

In our cotemporary society, the farmers tendency to live in urban areas is believed to be one of the most challenging controversy . Several aspects of human‘s life can be affected via this kind of migration. This essay will examine the main results of the farmers movement to the cities and possible solution of this issue.

The villagers are thought that many facilities and good jobs condition are existed in big cities. The result of this notion is that people try to relocate from small areas like villages to mega cities. Many serious circumstances have been brought via this act. Firstly, overpopulation is the most perceptible result which has numerous negative side effects. Despite the hustle and bustle of the cities, the increasing number of people have tended to leave the healthily life due to imaginary prospect of city life.When population is grown suddenly, infrastructures can not be brought by government. Tangible examples are available in current societies such as lack of job opportunities, lake of suitable residential areas, pollution of cities and lack of food materials.

Although this circumstance is the most controversial problem in resent years, it can be Addressed by various solution which several of them is mentioned in following. Privileges should be considered by government for satisfying farmers in their farms. Farming is absolutely demanding job. There fore if government want to intensive farmers, they can dedicate a low profit rate loan to farmers. Advance mechanical machines can be provided for simplifying their work by authorities.

In conclusion, various causes are existed by moving to big cities which are not worthwhile for government and people. For severe problems,not only is it recommended prevention is more convenient but also it is more cheaper.