Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in the world, subjects like science and technology are more important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

History is believed to be the most major subject which should be prioritized in school’s lessons, while others hold the view that science and technology have especial importance in our contemporary society and schools should pay more attention about these subjects. In this essay I will shed some light from both sides of argument and extent my partial support to the latter view before arriving at conclusion.

Many people are believed that history is the most essential subject in schools due to compelling reasons which I am going to elaborate. First and foremost, when children have been reading the history, they can get numerous useful information. Many precious experiences can be achieved by pupils via narratives and adventurous in history books without wasting their time for repeat their failures. Moreover, not only can Children read previous people’s sacrifices, courtesies and loyalties for their aims and countries, but also it can be a great motivation for stimulating their liberal feelings. As a result history is estimated a main subject in Schools.

In an other hand many people are said that science is the most crucial matter. If people noticed during technology progression, they would realize a great deal of attention should be paid by children in Schools on science subjgect. Despite the fact that every child should follow own tendency, for living in nowadays society everyone should have increasing amount of knowledge. Therefore, for working with new implement and device, huge consideration are needed in terms of learning technology.

In conclusion, with regarding above argument,I believe technology is the most crucial needs rather than history. Although both subjects are essential to learn children’s in schools, science is the groundbreaking element for current word.