Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion

Technological advancement started with the beginning of existence of human. From the inventions like fire, knife to high-end computers has revolutionized our lives to great extent. It has improvised each and every aspect of life starting from education, medical, transport, etc.

I strongly opine that the accelerating rate in technology has brought better life, my view point is supported by various perceptible facts, firstly let us consider the transportation.

Gone are the days when people have to travel for days to see their family members, smart phones has reduced the time from days to few seconds. Video Chat has enabled people to see them while talking, thus bringing the near and dar one closer while they are thousands of miles away.

Another remarkable feature technological advancement is in field of transportation. It is now feasible to travel thousands of miles, which was nightmare century ago. Airplanes, helicopters, metro, bullet trains has not only made the long distance travel easier but has also improvised the day-to-day transport. My opinion is further bolstered by the advancement in medical field. Various digonstatic machines such as ECG, X-Ray, etc. helps in diagnosing big disease easily. Better medical equipment, treatments method is another great factor

However, there are few negative aspects too. Though technology is helping us to great extend in our life but too much of everything is very bad. For example, human has become more lethargic and inactive with the excessive usages of gadgets hence impacting health.

Recapitulating, the above highlighted reason clearly justify that technological advancement has brought more good and by better over-sight and control use we can reduce the bad impact to great extend