In many countries, people have many health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this and how it can be solved? Give relevant examples from your experience.

Heath is the greatest known wealth. However, the priority of the people in many countries have now have changed to the wealth or Financial prosperity. The new lifestyle has caused ruinous effect to the health of the wellbeing of the people. In my perspective major reasons for poor health are lack of exercise and unhealthy food.

In the sedentary lifestyle, lack of regular exercise is like cherry on the cake for being unhealthy .Gone are the day, when the complete body workout was possible while doing the households chores with the advancement in technology, there are remotes for everything , thus making people more glued in their comfort chairs. People tend to spend long hours in office, increases stress, laziness and many other hazardous impact to health.

The other reason for many health problem is the unhealthy food. The food we eat is the major contributor to our health. In this fast pace of life to save time , people prefer to have fast food which has ruinous impact on the well-being .Fast food or packed food have many ingredients such as OLA, which adversely affect the human body. The benefits of the balanced nutritious diet are being ignored on the cost of time and taste.

Nevertheless, these health issues can be controlled by improving lifestyle and food choices. Regular physical workout in any form for e.g. yoga, walk, gym , etc. should be necessity for everyone .Corporate office can encourages employees for the same, by placing small machine in office or offering coupons to Gym, etc. as rewards. Government can contribute to this great initiative by placing exercise machine in public places and park. Along with the workout, awareness campaign for the benefits of balanced nutrias diet should be launched.

To conclude, people across the globe are suffering from diseases due to sedentary lifestyle. Nonetheless, being more active and eating healthy can overcome such issues.