Doing further studies abroad has become increasingly common in recent decades. How might the advantages of studying in other country outweigh the disadvantages.

Attending higher education has become trend in several countries around the world in over 50 decades. Indeed, it is likely to give some merits to the country as well as its people. Otherwise, the others think that it is predicted resulted in people culture disruption.

To begin with, most of young adults should bury their intention to do further studies abroad due to poverty. They prefer to obtain a job after senior high school graduation, rather than having such dream. They thought that securing decent job would help them to live independently. In Indonesia, for instance, ministry of education and forces noted that eight from 10-person worked in manufacturing is coming from those whose aged under 25 years old – which means the average is mostly from juvenile graduated from senior high school or vocational high school.

However, there are vast number of scholarship available from many organization (such as, private organization, campus, and so on). It is even enquired for poor people as a main objective. So, any one could have a dream to continue their study further wherever they want. Pursuing higher education outside home country could give substantial benefits to the people, especially to young adults. They will face a different culture that will be useful to broaden their horizons. Another important things, learning the new culture also improves their ability to adapt and to speak foreign language. Moreover, those who graduated from abroad achieve more experience and networking.

In conclusion, people come back from abroad may be endangered social culture to their home country. But, not many of them could filter the malicious culture as long as their study periods. In spite of cultural barriers, people or young adults give tremendous impact to their country in a term of social, science, and technology.