Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Why does it happen? How to solve this problem?

Every single school in the world always faces some pupils with bad character and the children spread their act to the others. I supposed that the issue comes from three main part, which is parents, teachers, and education system, giving them whether good impact or not. This essay will examine what the factors are, and how to handle such this problems.

First and foremost, the parents who are one of the factors develop young generation character directly. The children’s habit depends on their family and the parent action in daily life. The parents who always concern about jobs, for instance, have high temperament as well as easier to angry. This is not good when their children observe such the parents attitude. Angry parents make their children aggressive and anger to people around them, including their friend in school.

In the second stage, the teachers who almost a half of day spend their time with the students feel stodgy with the teachers whose a monotonous way of learning. Due to inconvenient, the bored student prefers to disturb the others or make a noise in the class.

In third place, the education system affects to the pupils indirectly. The system, sometimes, tries to force the pupil’s study time longer without concerning the student’s time to rest. Some student does not like such situation and avoid it with run away from school, or skipping courses. In order to solve this issue, it needs collaborative scheme amidst the parents, teachers, and government – as an authority on the educational system. Both parents and teachers should give the young generation a lesson by an action not just tell them to be kind to another, the government needs to examine the regulation from the education system more deeply and carefully with concerns student's mental and physic as well.