Due to human activities on land and in the sea, the animals are becoming extinct.

What are the reasons and solutions?

Currently, many of animal species are becoming endangered. In both terrestrial and coastal areas. This is mainly caused by the increasing number of people eating fish and the development of housing areas. Therefore, fish extensive farming and establish vertical housing are the practically implemented solution to solve those issues.

Two ways of human activities disturbing animal habitats in the land on the sea are the demand for fish consumption and shelters. As fish is well-known for its high protein, contents, more people seem to be considered to consume fish regularly in a great amount. This gives to rise to the number of people eating fish more healthily as well as living longers. The more people live longer, the more houses they need. For example, the benefits of eating fish should decrease the population, many people in Japan stay smart and healthy, so they have a habit of eating fish every day. Japan reach many fish imports from Indonesia sea. About 65 % of various fish a huge number making destroy of big disaster in the sea. Many coral and natural resources decrease gradually. In the other hand, massively harvesting of fish has an increment of inhabitants. So, overpopulation caused in highly people unbalanced with land area. Then for reducing exploitation for housing making the vertical houses. To implement this solution, the Government in Japan give the by far the high pricey for buying homes. The achievement office stakeholders for making those rules.

What can be done to tackle this issue? Two major effective solutions are to adopt fish extensive farming as well as build vertical houses. The reason for this is to sustain. The group of fish in a coastal area getting a dramatic decline due to significant demand of fish consumed. What is more, vertical housing is believed to minimize the use of lands caused by overpopulation massively requiring more shelters. The benefit of making profit income and stable economics as well as the environment. A developed country such as Indonesia has high awareness to save natural resources. So, they build many fish cultivation. They consume terrestrial aquascape namely catfish, because of its strongest and struggle. Therefore, they just need less budget then developed catfish, popular fish in Indonesian food street market. Besides, reducing exploration of nature. Indonesia has built infrastructure complex housing, with vertical houses.

To sum up, human error and exploitation of endangered habitats. Grounds on awareness of natural resources making significant action for saving area in housing as well as making nature cultivation.