During the advancement in computer technology the trend of working from home will bring a Dramatic change to people lives. It's positive or negative development. Give your opinion and example

Compelling obvious evidence suggests that advanced computer technology has generally affected individuals working process and push them into their home. This interpretation can provide us with insight into the occurrence change in the people's lifestyle due to this new phenomenon. I assert that there are a multitude of positive and constructive development which will be elaborated in detail.

To begin with, no one can deny that advancement in computer technology has generally become a keystone of changing people's life and way of working in comparison with traditional custom. Simply put, most jobs and works are bound t manage by the computers after developing in wireless antenna. people tend to stay at home while they get occupied with administrative duties. As a result of this, they highly likely possess more time to spend with their family or friends. For instance, one engaged with the job from their home whereas he/she apportion a little time to outwork has more precious time available to cherish the family and friends or spend on the hobby. Such people, therefore, might benefit a close relationship between family members as well as a warmer family atmosphere.

In addition to the family perspective mentioned above, the economic advantages brought to those people should be taken into consideration as a positive development. To put it differently, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of life, it is believed that economic circumstance is a vital element in developing the quality of life. A person who is busy with distance-working can manage their budget facile and reduce some unnecessary expenses such as costs of the daily commute or extra expense on car maintenance. This new phenomenon stemmed from advancement in computer technology give rise a number of jobs gravitate toward to be more affordable, especially in low-income occupations.

To conclude, it is my firm conviction that advancement in computer technology has a far-reaching effect on both themes of family and economy in which one not only can dedicate more time to the family but also might create a barrier to waste their funds.