In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Some people in business and education are working harder than others. First this essay will answer the question of “ why some people work harder”? followed by the other question “is it always a good thing to work hard”?

There are different reasons why some workers and students can work better than others, one of them is due to their determination to progress in any field they will enter nor like others.

They want to be better because they have goals to achieve in life and they are pursuing hard for reaching it. For example Mohamed Salah, he choses to be an elite not a regular footballer,

As a result of this every one know and love him.

On the other hand, some people ask: should we always work hard?

The answer is yes doing your best makes you reap what you plant with effort satisfying you with the achievements. Moreover, every time you get tired of your job be sure that there is at least one person who get benefits from you. Maybe he laugh if you are a comedian actor. If you didn’t do ur duty in a right way you may cause problems for several humans as if you was a doctor and didn’t do your exact thing this may accure the patient a severe case. Unlike Salah, Amr Warda is very good example for someone who is not working hard he is just normal this is why No one really love and appreciate him.

To sum up, working hard is not the easiest thing but this is the only right way that you can reach your dreams.