Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and individuals.

Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and individuals.Several humans are thinking that the main reason of schools is turning our offspring into good creatures.

School is the first and best place for all the people that they can built their characters in.

This essay will argue why schools is so important to the children life despite some potential risks.

The people who support the idea of homeschooling to protect their children from the outside danger want just them to be good and kind ones and avoiding any bullies.

Parents can protect them more even though if this will bother heir sons and daughters, they will be safe more than any other place.

For example the famous singer “Adele” was raised only by her mother without going to school every day, and now she became a well known singer world wild.

Despite the minor problems that school may occur, the idea of independency at an early age is the main reason why we leave our babies dealing with the society.

There are many reasons why being responsible and independent is a great thing, one of them that you can deal with any problem yourself not by the help of anyone. For this reason “Angelina Jolie” the Hollywood star is now very successful woman, since when her father left her when she was only eight years old while her mother at the age of six.

Several humans are thinking that the main reason of schools is turning our offspring into good creatures.

This essay argued that people who are against their ones to enter an attendance school have a flawed understanding of school life and underestimate the effects of what they believe.

In my opinion letting children enter school is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite the small risk involved.