Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need .Others say that advertisement tell us about new products that may improve our lives .

Advertisements are basically displays that represent products to the world to purchase. Yet advertisements manipulate the consumers and they don’t reveal the disadvantages of the products. Therefore, advertisements can boost a products demand and inform people about it, but it drops the downside of the product.

To begin with, commercials usually notify the presence of a recent and useful product that has just launched. For instance, there was a commercial about a bakery shop that provides breakfast delivery by ordering your order the day before. Employees are usually busy and in the morning they rush to work that they forget to have the first meal of the day. Hence, this commercial provides a useful service for busy people and without the advertisement they would keep on missing breakfast. Advertisements alert people about an output or service that could make their lives easier.

Moving on, a publication also widens our knowledge about the updates and the variety of the commodities that are already present. For example, phones have existed for the past twenty years, yet as years pass new features are added and many brands has been discovered. People now have the option to choose between all the updates and brands that exist. As a result, broadcasts keep us on track about the variety and trend, which have been popular nowadays. In addition, every good produced has advantages and disadvantages, and the most important aspect that the advantages should outweigh the disadvantages for the product to be sold.

In conclusion, even if the drawbacks aren’t being stated, propagandas will remain important. They grant people access to all the products desired in the world, which are either needed or wanted. They give information or an idea about the product and the consumer decides whether he or she will buy it.