The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years.

Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In western society the percentage of overweight children has increased in the last ten years by almost 20% .

Dirt this essay will talk about the cause of the overweight in the kids, followed by its effect on them l.

The percentage is going higher, and parents are not aware enough about their children. Even though Fast food is delicious, but we can’t let our sons and daughters be used to it . As a result this may cause them unhealthy body.

We should designate the meals that they will eat moreover we should interior them in any sport that they can get get a perfect physique.

The result of this could be fraught with danger, because this can cause them Obesity that can stop our offsprings having fun in there lives, and it might also cause them Diabetes in an early age.

To sum up we all must be aware letting them be active all the time preventing many deceases. We can also plant in them the will to refuse any detrimental food and have the full courage to reject it