In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is true that nowadays, people tend to work hard in education and in the company. In my perspective, I believe working hard is really necessary for people life, however this case has some drawbacks and I will prove it in this essay.

There are some important reasons that people have to work harder than others. The first reason for this case is that people will achieve their job more successful. For instance, when you have your assignment which given by your tutor and you have to finish it in one week .Hence, in this situation if you try to consult the reference on the internet and concentrate on this project, you are completely get the high score. Another reason is that people will get the high position in their career. Clearly, When you try your best and complete your work but others do not, so the extra pay on your wage at the end of the month absolutely higher than others. Moreover, working hard is also a kind of activity that gain more opportunities for yourself.

Some people claim that working hard has many disadvantages. Personally, I believe it affect to people’s health. What I mean by this is that when you take a lot of work and it is exceeding your health allow, you will be very stressful and desperated. And this will lead a very awful consequence. Another drawback for this statement is that you will not have your time for family or your friends. Obviously, the time which you spend in the company compare to the time you spend to your family and friends is little. This problem will make you lost your interaction with the community.

In conclusion, there are some clear reason for working harder can make your life change but I still notice some drawbacks of this issue.