Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think the government should spend more money on education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extend you agree or disagree.

In this modern era of society, education are more and more prevalent for not only young people, but also adults who are not literate. Some people assumed that more government's budget should be spent for these adults. In my viewpoint, i partly agree with this statement.

To begin with, it can be seen clearly that investing on illiterate adults can brings some plus points. First of all, most of them have their own job at present but they do not have academic knowledge because they cannot read and write. As a result, education will help them develop comprehensively. Furthermore, the rate of literate people is always directly proportion to the developed rate of a nation. Not only this, it can also reduce the crime statistics and society's vice, which devotes to the growth of this nation.

Nevertheless, education in adults population who cannot read and write should be invested in a reasonable level. As can be seen, young people are the crucial feature for a country's wealth. Moreover, they have an ability to study better and faster than adults. Therefore, it must be totally wrong if government spend too much money and only concentrate on these adults citizen. In addition, adults received this education must be chosen carefully, which bases on their present job, ability to learn and remember, devotion for society, and so on.

In conclusion, like everything else, spending on education in adult inhabitant who are not literate also has two faces. Thus, we should make full its positive effects and notice some listed notes.