Effect of Internet
Technology used by human nowadays has rapidly changed, especially internet. Rocket science
innovation has been implemented on internet in the past years to provide all of human needs,
starting from free information, simplicity of ordering things, and even unlimited entertainment.
Nevertheless, internet today bring about both positive and negative effect to whom use it.
Internet has good impact applied on our daily activities. For instance, some people recently use
internet to buy or sell not only their goods or foods, but also their skills and information to everyone
over the world. Many have proven that using internet can markedly escalate their earnings in the nick
of time due to its global connection and networking. In addition, internet based knowledge sharing,
so-called online teaching, is seemingly to be the best way for students and teachers taking on their
study and daily lesson. Therefore, our activities have been revamped more positively by how we
currently use internet.
On the contrary, spreading fake news, committing frauds and scams and ‘black market’ shopping are
the another consequences of using internet. There are people who irresponsibly conduct such harm
thing on the internet - known as cyber crime. Strict and firm regulation implemented by government
to utilisation of internet, however, have continuously been updated and appropriated to handle those
problem so that internet is most likely to be used more safely.
As a conclusion, I really believe that internet infers plenty of advantages for us instead of
disadvantages as it makes people doing all their works more comfortably and efficiently.