Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people think that males and females have different characters and potential, so there are some jobs that fit males only and other which fit females only. While some argue that there are not any particular jobs that fit particular gender only. This essay agrees with the later one and will explain further.

Firstly, i believed with the theory that men have feminism side while women have masculine side. There are alot of tomboy or feminime boys in any part of the world. This natural fact tells that there are connection and similarity between men and women. So except for bearing child inside their tummy and give birth to them which are special for women only, there are no particular jobs that only fit men or women because each gender shared atleast bit of the potentials and characteristics to each other naturally. People said that females are soft so they fit 'soft' job only, but now there are females who work as body builder, racer, construction laborers, charcoal miner, etc. As for men, they can work as male nanny, nurse even chef-as job related to cooking and some believe fit women only - is ruled by men.

Not any less important, most if not all the job always related to whether skills, knowledge and physical power. If talk about these three, i think we may agree that both men and women are blessed with it. It may not same amount per each person or gender but there are always ways to improve it. As i mention before, people think that females are weaker than males but it does not mean that females can not have jobs that required to use more power like body builder, racer, or miner.

Different gender may have different characters and abilities. However, there are always a room to learn and improved for both gender if it is related to job only. It will be different things though if we talk about the role that naturally can not changed like being pregnant or give birth.