Employers nowadays put more emphasis on social skills.Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success.To what extent,do you agree or disagree?

soft skills, often called people skills or emotional intelligence, refer to the ability to interact amicably with others. There is essentially competence to make successfully a job. Always, Manager, Human Resource demands it for lots job interviews in order to maintain her business and attain their goals.

Recently, corporate always built a big network, including interaction between vast various things such as department, workers, customers.It's obviously clear to ensure that the new worker has an optimum skills what is mean technical communication, social, language competency to keep her layout safe in the first step. Also, he usually research a good technical candidature in terms to enrich her team and to enlarge their benefice. But, generally all candidacy doesn’t have equality between these two points, certainly make a good way in social skills, while other one have the contrast. Although, Human Resource takes care of the candidature have a good social skills than technical. A lots said that the technical skills can acquire it by time.

The communication, negotiation, language reaches people to adopt and solve for anywhere kind of issues from social to work.This skill increases her qualification for success in life and in her work.for instance, someone develops, this can have high progress scale what is mean get rapidly professional position.That’s why different people said that soft skills necessary to make sure her qualification and progress in her job.May be taking the responsibility, while social experience avoids to technical can risk durability of position.Uncertainty,the first key of progress scale is the social skills .

To conclude, I often agree with this statement, but also you should take care with technical qualification because the manager doesn’t give a job to anyone don’t have an ideal technical skill. .