Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

Despite,the intelligent gender is leading in the world, the ecology system is suffering from endangered species and decrease of biodiversity. This ways will examine the main causes of loss biodiversity and possible solution of this issues.

The two main causes species extinction are pollution and over-exploitation of natural resources. When people's has produce a high pollution in the natural by different way, the earth is suffering. Furthermore, the species cannot live under this environment. For instance, the sea pollution by the fuels can decrease number of fishes. Also, the ecosystem is in state of imbalance because people's is exploiting a lot of natural resources. It does not have enough biodiversity. For example, deforestation as a result of people's in-controlled use of trees. consequence of that a lot of species are dying out. In other word, human activities often deplete local flora, fauna and causes loss of biodiversity.

Some possible solution to this problem are promoting awareness among people and protecting natural areas. By,promote awareness among people of the risks from this problem and informing of the result can affect the future generation. The next step , which is protecting the natural areas from over-exploitation of resources and pollution. This way, people should will be more conscious of the environment.

To conclude, people's activities can have a negative impact of ecosystem, They should be protect for more biodiversity.