The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Since the 20th century, multiple countries have been strengthening their involvement in various sectors of human life. An opinion exists that capital spending in the entertainment area is an insufficient splurge compared to the support of the community segment. Although I believe that artistry is important, senior officials should spend more money on improving people's lives through utility maintenance.

Firstly, literature, performances and cinematics obviously enable better comprehension of the cultural values in a specific country. Visual and audio cases enhance the education process and present historical facts in a new fascinating way. For example, my cousin always enjoyed watching documentaries and reading historical books that helped him to get a job in the famous Lenin library. Thus, the support of civilized values helps individuals to learn more about the homeland, which is an important factor in educating children.

Secondly, state health and safety facilities should be developed in order to provide people with modern medicine and a sense of security. Recently the country’s global image has been highly rated based on competency to prioritize the community field. For example, Germany is acknowledged for its great healthcare, which attracts adults from all over the world to go for treatment. Thus, the successful development of social sphere is an integral part of a strong and stable policy.

Taking everything into consideration, investments in art, music, and theater could be beneficial for the community, and the government's advocacy of public services is vital. The wellness and well-being of citizens directly depend on the timely actions of the authorities.