Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?What solutions can you suggest?

Despite knowing the biodiversity’s importance for a long time, human practices have been causing to the massive extinction of different species. This essay will examine the primary reasons of loss of biodiversity and possible solutions to this problem.

To begin with, there are numerous causes of Being extinction of animals and loss of biodiversity. First and foremost, when humans artificially transform the environment, they come up with the notion of cutting the trees for their personal fullfilment. By doing frequently such practice, number of animals have to apart from their natural habitat. As a result, surviving challenges occur of having been out of their natural habitats. Secondly, in order to be economically strong, each and every nation showing much reliability on setting up more industries, which later become cause of heavily environmental pollution. Additionally, one of them polluted water, containing chemicals and harmful substances, flushed out into the drainage which mixes up with the river’s water and other reservoirs, and affect them badly. Not only animals have this polluted water, but also this water becomes the cause of their death.

As far as reasons of loss of biodiversity and animals extinction are concerned, some plausible ways are also concerned to stop being this massive loss. The country who have faith in nature never expanded as such developemnts, which are on the graves of the forests and animals. For instance, the river Ganga is considered to be very sacred and it’s water goes on different parts of the forest, local houses and industrial purpose. Unfortunately, it’s usage is being decreased because of finding chemical elements in it. Also, many animals are found dead having tasted this polluted water. On such kind of cases, states need to implement strict rules on those industries and others organisations which are responsible in it. As well as, individuals need to make concern about sustaining biodiversity, and on animal extinction.

In conclusion, people’s activities that change the environment have negative impact on the world’s ecosystem. However, we can significantly lessen the extinction of species by protecting them and enlightening people about this problem.