it is more important to have a good family than to have friends Family can always compensate for absence of friendships To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that friends cannot replace a well family, meanwhile parents are able to compensate.

I completely agree with opinion and, I think that family relationship is much more important than friends.

First of all, I believe that people cannot live far to family, his need it.Even if, someone his many friends, but feels sad and failing all the day. This person doesn't a good family to keep with him, while succeeding

in the society his objective. For example, street kids got a lot of friends, but have a bad life style and doesn't study.

That's why it's more important to have a well parents than friends.

Secondly, family can always compensate all friends, she gives her son their needs. It is clear that there is strong relationship between everyone in the family. Parents are following these children for many problems then

achieve a better result in the school as well as in their life. For instance, a good deal of research said that a good family

relationship can help people to success in their life, despite all they have friends. Thus,advantages of parents can

always replace every people close to their son.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the family is more important than friends, then have to keep of family relationship than to friends.