For centuries,important parts of education have remained such as, writing and maths, with the advent of computers,somes peoples think that computer skill be made as fourth skill to be added to the list.

Education is the key factor to success us her life. It has used always daily, including work and study. Language and maths essentially part to educate, but, now the technologies which are brings software and hardware to find the smart object grow instantly involved. That's why I and some people believe that computer skills will be the fourth add.

During the centuries, vast kind of subjects has developed to make easy human life. True science, communication wire is the fundamental course of education, has spread throughout the world. What's mean give up illiteracy and become able to interact with each other, while the diversity of races. As a language skill has been used to explain her issues and express their attitudes, perhaps it is a way to solve from the hostility and war, like the cold war between the Soviet Union and America. These first competencies have a huge impact on our daily. In the meantime, these talents do not solve completely problems and do not diffuse information to the whole world. In this state, computer fluency presents the fourth axe to greater survival.

The new skill, which is informatics knowledge, let more connection between else and transmit different messages like a report from conflict either hungry people it the whole word at the same time whatever place and time. Another way this knowledge is vital to getting a higher job position in all the business sectors. Moreover, it has established new business sectors that mean growing trad average and create innovative profession position like a web developer.

To conclude, computer skill should be more practice by people, because this talent has been used all the time that's why is the four key factor in the education.