Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Artificial intelligence a vast science discovered by scientists in the 21st century, which makes machine smarter and has a human mind. some people urge for a comfortable lifestyle, contrasted other have a negative thought. Lets us look at both views before reaching a concrete decision

On the hand, the developing smart technology ensures obviously some benefits. The machine will be being much intelligent what’s mean gives higher value to human society. As smart home today, which bring together many devices, optimise energy consumption also allows a better lifestyle inside .it is clear that artificial intelligence can give a great life to humanity, an innovative device will treat or recognize a disease that will make people healthy in the world. while some create a new human behavior, perhaps negatively.

On the other hand , artificial technology has a negative effect on people.Some devices secrete radiation that attacks different parts of the body essentially the mind Also, gives a sense of anxiety if they aren't used according to the safety rules.Furthermore , he rejects some noble relations such as solidarity.Despite the negative effect of this new technical science, its increase helps humanity in terms of comfort and accuracy.

To end, I often agree that the artificial technology should develop and involving, but also you should take care with rules safety if we apply them