ENVIRONMENTAL DAMAGE IS A PROBLEM IN MOST COUNTRIES. WHAT FACTORS DAMAGE THE ENVIRONMENT AND WHO SHOULD TAKE RESPONSIBILITY?

It is acknowledged that damaging the environment is problematic in many corners over the globe can face these issues. In the essay, I will elaborate on what are the factors which are damaging to the environment of the countries, and who will assume to tackle these problems.

There are myriad factors that many countries are suffering from environmental damage, the most significant of which are developing concrete jungles in the city and demanding for using energy. With regard to the first point, a number of industries are cutting thousands of trees per year to serve construction buildings. For example, the major cities have been erecting many centers and more facilities for the demands of citizens. Moreover, the investors are wasting plenty of money to build the blocks of the tower building with the aim of attracting tourists. As far as the second point is concerned, there are many vehicles used in the cities leading to the effect on the environment. For instance, in HCM city which is the largest people use motorbikes to work every single day. Therefore, tons of CO2 are exhausted by motorbikes per year, which makes the environment more and more serious.

The authorities and individual levels are proactively responsible for the environment to alleviate such issues, associated with encouraging for using recyclable materials and messaging for a protective environment. In terms of the former, the government should be enacted a law for citizens to use recycling bags, and products from recycling, which decrease the serious status of environmental damage. For example, the supermarket should be used recycling bags instead of plastic bags for users with the aim of decreasing the amount of refuse to the environment. When it comes to the latter, every individual can contribute a bit to the environment with many methods. For instance, teenagers can create groups that encourage everyone to give a hand for maintaining the existence of fresh air. Thus, the significance of responsibility at individual levels is a crucial task for the environment.

In conclusion, although the damage to the environment is alarming in many continents, the responsibility of the government and individuals can mitigate such problems.