eventhough doctors all over the world aree that fast food is bad for people health, more and more people are eating it

-why?

-what can be done abt this problem

Fast food is unhealthy according to the experts, but the consumers is arising due to its deliciousness. However, people should be educated to a healthy diet to balance this eating habit

Nowadays, the deliciousness in junk food successfully entraps the consumers because the abundance of ingridients make mouthfeel tasted unlike other natural food. Moreover, this pleasure from consuming can be a temporary boost, which can also stimulates another purchase. For example, Bittersweet by Najla, restaurant in Indonesia innovating its menu by intregrating the cake with other uncommon additives, including boba and nastar. Fortunately, for its rare deliciousness, it attracts the consumers, ranging one of the most ordered restaurant in Indonesia in 2020, according to IBF or Indonesia Business Forum annual survey

Aside from the cause, educating people about healthy lifestyle is crucial to decrease the prevalent trend of junk food consumption, acknowledging its bad impact for the body, and also encouraging to eat more healthy meal. Such a movement can be aplicated in household by parents, community, or even from government policy. Food education in family for example, the cultural practices of avoiding junk food in home while empowering children to take charge of their own health will unconsiously build children eating behaviors. Further, these practices can influeced children eating in the future.

In conclusion, despite doctors contradictive agreement towards junk food, more people are consuming it because of its delicious taste. It is suggested to the eaters to balance their eating by learning about nutrition and healthy eating