Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Some people believe that learning fewer languages would make life much easier, whereas Some others state that they would lose several languages every year. I agree with the former opinion. This will elaborate with relevant examples on this topic.

Language plays a key role in today's lives. It is necessary to learn a language to communicate with each other. Learning a language is quite challenging and a life skill. It acts as a barrier between people and nations. Inculcating fewer languages in one's life will make them keep going in at ease with no conflicts. To illustrate this, a non-native speaker can undoubtedly travel to many places in and every corner of the world undoubtedly only when he learns a dialect that will use more commonly in all parts of the world. It is not plausible if he could speak his dialect.

Furthermore, the usage of fewer terminologies has made business interactions easier. Also, a single accent will increase the economic status of a country. It would also help to thrive a good relationship between the people of two different nations. To explain this, an Indo-China border issue may not happen if there are some common and shared ideas among them. These would hike the trading rates. As a consequence, there will be more and equal amount of opportunities to share knowledge in scientific research and innovation sectors.

To recapitulate it, as it stands now, although it is pivotal to save all the minor languages to avoid cultural loss and knowledge, it is also essential to impose very few languages. Hence, it would be beneficial to all our lives to eradicating political vibes was my opinion.