Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people and I strongly believe that is not really important to have many languages in the world and it is possible to make life easier with fewer languages to live.

From past to now, many languages existed in the worldwide, that they do not exist in recent years; therefore; it is not really important to have such that languages in the world because many languages are naturally the same as each other but people changed it harder or easier and teach their children; thus, they finally create a new language. In some cases, many people in the past, changed the language to create more secretly than other languages to protect themselves from enemies.

It is really helpful for people that just have one specific language to facilities their communication and transaction. For example, nowadays, many people use English as an international language because they think English is easier than other languages; thus; if all people have one language or some specific language in their communication it makes more facilities their trade and relation in the world. For instance, social network makes the world as an international village and keep people together easily and it more important for people who use those networks to have one specific language to communicate; moreover, many businesses might have a better relationship with their customers that use one specific language.

Although many people think the government should protect language, some specific language in worldwide can develop better communication and transaction between people from east to west; therefore, people can live a better together with some specific languages.