Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it isn’t appropriate to use animals for such experiments

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, animal’s rights are really important for many people. Some people think the human should respect their lives in all situations; however, some others and I believe it is acceptable for testing medicines for humans purposes on animals.

In many cases, it is dangerous to test some medicines surgery on the human body or new taps effective on people and they prefer to use that on animal’s body which is similar to human anatomy.

Many people are active in protecting animals right believe humans destroy animals life in worldwide and many animals are on extinct danger. Furthermore, despite the fact that increasing human population in many countries, markets demand meat product and people kill more animals such as pork, sheep or cow; therefore, many people believe a human should respect to wilds life and shouldn’t kill them for meat or medicines issue; for example, in some African countries some people give legal confirmation to testing medicines on elephants from government but they kill elephants for their ivory to sells that to westerns buyer in high prices.

According to rising new science especially medicine in many countries, human should find new methods to increase health and increase human life; thus, many scientists testing new medicines method on some animals especially mammals such as muse and monkey because their bodies are quite similar to the human body. If laboratories test our new medicines issues on animals, they can find all negative aspects that can occur on the human body in the future.

I think it is commonly acceptable to use medicine test on animals in many countries; however, governments can help some animal’s activities that are sensible about animal’s generation in the world.