It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

In recent years many people think about the punishment roles in children life and their future. I think the parent should not be allowed to punishment especially physical kind because it is not the right way to teach good behavior to children.

The parent should not allow punishing children because it has a negative impact on children. In my opinion, we have many kind ways to teaching children such as conversation to them, the parent can talk direct or indirect to children and teach them how wrong behavior can negatively affect in children health or other attention; therefore, children think about their feedback reaction and they can accept right way. In my opinion, children have not enough knowledge about their action.

Some people think its needful to have some unphysically punishment because our social rules are based on mental punishment. Owing to people avoid to put on a wrong way. Although They think as same as social rules, parents and teachers should use some mental punishment. For instance, should children do some wrong behavior, parents did not pay attention to children needs such as going on picnic at the weekend; however, In my view, avoiding children from their needs has not benefit for children to change their behavior; unfortunately, parents and teachers think they haven’t any alternative instead punishment efficiency.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with any kind of punishment such a physically or mentally and in think human nature is based on conversation and parents and teachers can teach children with effective conversation.