Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays children leisure time is a really important issue for families and societies; therefore, some people believe parents have a responsibility about their children leisure time; however, some people think parents should let children to they find own way how to spend their time. I totally agree with people who believe parents should plan their children leisure time.

Children are too small to think about their future and how to spend their leisure time in the right way. Should children think about their free time, they probably prefer computer games to some beneficial sports or lessons; therefore, parents have a high responsibility for their children to show the right way according to children interest. In my opinion, some sports or lessons are really useful for children lives and their future. For instance, learning a foreign language in childhood is so easier than adulthood and its essential for them when growing up.

On the flip side, some people think it’s essential for children to find their own lives and when they chose their way according to their emotions they can create future, better and they can improve how to make a decision. In addition, children have enough time to be free and enjoy their life and are not good matter to force children in hardships.

In conclusion, its necessary for children to enjoy their life and makes own decision; however, they could not make a decision as well as their parents. In my opinion, parents should help their children how to plan own leisure time to create future children in the right way.