Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years unpaid community service is a really important issue in societies; therefore some people think high school student should work as unpaid community service, however, some people believe not. I totally agree whit people who believe should engaged students in charities.

When students working for a charity or improving the neighborhood, it helps them in improving their social responsibility. Moreover, they trying some new job, it’s really useful to make a decision for their future because they can be familiar with some new jobs. In addition, they know how to help other humans how to take care of the environment and people health. Moreover, working charities helps the student in improving their communication skills because they can make new relationship whit some known people. Owing to teenager ages, they could learn more than other ages, they can learn some skills in limited time.

Society needs people how to help others and when students work for charities or improving the neighborhood can positive effects on society. When society has enough volunteer to help others, especially in hardships. It’s very useful while society faces some problems and people have enough experiences to solve the issue. For instance, when an earthquake occurs in some parts of countries, the government have many experiences volunteers to want helps people and want to help other people. Meanwhile, people help each other in hardships, it positively affects people unity in society.

In my opinion, the human future depends on the community. Should society learn how to helps and take care each other, they can solve big problems in unity way; therefore, not only engaging students in some unpaid community service help they personality, but also helps society to improve human lives.