Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think robots have many positive effects on human life; however, some other believe robots have many disadvantages on society and the economy.

In recent years many people use robots in their activity such as industry, agriculture or even in homes. Someones think robots can have more precision than human because they have more abilities than a human body, for instance, some hospitals use robots for a high-risk surgery to increase successful chance to save people lives. Another point is that robots have a significant effect on facilities for some activities; for example, some factories use industrial robots to packaging and delivering goods in less time with reasonable cost to their customers.

On the other hands, some people especially people who are interested in social issues think robots cause on unemployment in the community in that industry sectors prefer use robots than human to increase efficiency and lowered labor cost and finally increase their income; therefore, it increases unemployment for people in industrial sectors. However, some factories are not interested to use robot because of maintenance and repair costs, because labor costs are more reasonable in many countries but robots are still expensive and some manager does not any plan to replace robots in their activities especially in short-term plans.

Despite the fact that some people are against using robots because of unemployment or maintenance costs but I totally agree with people are believes its unavoidable to using robots for many parts of human life in that increasing precision and facilities it works.