Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Some people believe that spending too much money on celebrities is a waste of money and it should be paid to other careers.

In my opinion, celebrities have a job the same as other people who live in society. For instance, no difference between a family who wants to eat, drink, or accommodation. Being a superstar in Hollywood or Bollywood is not have a priority for people to have a better lifestyle or not. In addition, If superstars earn more money than others, it's has a negative effect on society because all teenagers are just want to be a superstar in films or teams to earn money and who want to be doctor, engineer or even labor in the society.

Some people think that some advertisement companies want to invest in celebrities because people are interested in them, and it does not matter to invest in doctors or professors because of who is interested in science. Although mass media spend on superstars, they should pay more attention to scientific people to change people's attention to their real heroes. For example, TV shows can invite some philosophies or scientists to their programs to change adolescents' dreams about their future careers and how they can be popular or have a great deal of revenue in their adulthood.

I totally agree with someones who think scientist or doctors are more deserve to earn more money than entertainers, and they have more benefits for our communities; however, they have not many fans in social media.